ICAN Board of Directors

ICAN Board of Directors

Brett HenkelChair – Brett Henkel
Assistant General Manager, Big Two Toyota of Chandler

Troy NorrisVice Chair – Finance/Treasurer – Troy Norris
Commercial Banking, Arizona Bank and Trust

ICAN Board MemberChair Elect – Brandon Bagley

Owner of AlphaGraphics, Chandler/Gilbert/Scottsdale
ICAN Board MemberSecretary – Steve Hewitt
Director of Community Education, Chandler Unified School District

Board Members

Trisha Baggs – Senior Wealth Planning Strategist, Wells Fargo Private Bank

David Baker – STEM Coordinator, Intel Encore Fellow- On Leave of Absence 

Ariel Granillo – Engineering Manager, American Express

Shawn Hancock – Lieutenant, Chandler Police Department

Brennan Ray- Attorney at Law, Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

Kristine Salmon- Director of Health Management, Banner Health

Brenda Van Gelder- Independent Finance Consultant

Paul Stringer-Founding Partner, Denovrio

Adam Turner- Director of Partners Alliance, Arizona Central Credit Union

Ex Officio Directors

Danielle Janitch, Attorney at Law – Osborn Maledon, PA

David Ralls – President, Commit Agency

Shelby Pedersen – CEO – ICAN

Henry Salinas – ICAN Founder – Advisor to the Board

If you are interested in joining the ICAN Board of Directors, please contact ICAN’s  Chief Philanthropy Officer, Cassie Patris-Brown at 480.874.7577 or cassie@icanaz.org.


Back to Top